facebook link  Twitter link  Rss feed 
 
 

Observed Holidays and Furlough Days


The Clayton County Board of Health will be closed on the following days in 2019 in observance of state holidays:

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan. 1

State Holiday

Jan. 19 - Observed Friday, Nov. 29

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, Jan. 21

Washington's Birthday

Feb. 18- Observed Tuesday, Dec. 24

State Holiday

April 26 - Observed Monday, April 22

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 2

Columbus Day

Monday, Oct. 14

Veterans Day

Monday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 28

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25