1. Home
  2.  » Locations
Forms

Locations

Clayton County Health District offers health care services, WIC programs and environmental services with caring and experienced staff who are dedicated to protecting and improving the health and safety of our community.

Follow the links below to find more information on Clayton County Health District locations, services and hours of operation:

Please note all Clayton County facilities will be closed on the dates listed below:

New Year’s Day January 1; will be observed on Monday, January 3, 2022
State Holiday Wednesday, January 19; will be observed on Friday, November 25, 2022  
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday, January 17, 2022
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 21; will be observed on Friday, December 23, 2022
State Holiday Monday, April 25; will be observed on Good Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteeth June 19; will be observed on Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day December 25; will be observed on Monday, December 26, 2022